VISION /ˈviZHən/

Image

 

VISION /ˈviZHən/

Time is Ticking
And it’s Not Waiting for me
Still waiting for the Time to be all that I can Be
But the Clock is moving Fast
And I’m Trying to Move faster
Ain’t got No time to Waste
No more Endless Moments in space
The time is Here
The time is Now
I Hear the sound
Telling me to Move Now
What’s Holding me back?
Or Stopping me from Reaching
I got Dreams Deadlier then Impeachments
Trying to stay on the Right Track
And Take what’s Mine
No Room for Mistakes
My Destiny Is My Life
So I’m tryna Move Forward
Without looking Back at the Same Time

My Visions are Beginning to come Clear
My Manifestation is Near…

-FCIS

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

