THIRST /THərst/

Image

THIRST /THərst/

Its Comeback Season
But I’m Still Sleep
I Hear the rustle of the Wind
She Craves the Hustle of the Streets
The Fear creates an Attraction Many seek
But the Lifestyle has a Peak
Like everything that Comes fast Goes
But only those who Lived it really Know
Trying to separate the Old me from the New
Fighting a past that Others like to review
I’m not Her
She’s not Me
We are Two
When She comes I Go
When She leaves I Retrieve
Somedays are easy
Others not so much
Trying to put a Blindfold
On the  Nighttime Rush
Its Comeback Season
But I’m still Sleep
I Hear the Rustle of the wind
She Craves the Hustle of the Streets

-FCIS

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “THIRST /THərst/

  1. test website says:

    F*ckin’ awesome things here. I’m very happy to look your article. Thanks a lot and i’m taking a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

Leave a Reply

